logo
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore.
FOLLOW US
RESERVATIONS: +1 (284) 343 3075
FOLLOW US
Top
 

Full Moon in Trellis Bay

There's a Full Moon party in Trellis Bay every month - and you are invited! There is lots going on all around the bay but be sure to get you food from the Jeremy's Kitchen Authentic Caribbean Buffet.
moon1
moon2
mon3

2017 Full Moon dates:

The next FM is on Thursday 5th October

Due to the incredible damage caused by hurricane Irma, it is unlikely there will be any organised events.

Then Saturday 4th November, Sunday 3rd December, 

New Year’s Eve Full Moon Party 31st  December (actual full moon is 1st Jan)

2018

Weds 31st January, Thurs 1st March, Sat 31st March, Sun 29th April, Tues 29th May, Thurs 28th June,

Fri 27th July, Sun 26th August, Mon 24th Sept, Weds 24th Oct, Fri 23rd Nov, Sat 22nd December

20503836_10155636952782490_1644026660_n

Trellis Bay is famous throughout the Caribbean for its full moon festivities. The whole bay comes alive from the Trellis Market all the way around to de Loose Mongoose. You can wander from bar to bar, find some food and drink and dance on the beach under the full moon and stars to authentic Caribbean Fungi music* along with Moko Jumbies and Elite Sky Dancers.

Jeremy’s Kitchen is in the centre of the bay and we usually have a local band – The Razor Blades – playing on our stage. We lay on a fabulous Caribbean Buffet and set up several bars to serve drinks. It can get quite busy in the season but it is an event not to be missed. It is also a family-friendly event – we celebrate full moon with food, drink, music and dancing.

*Our own regular band is The Razor Bladez (check on our Facebook account on the day)

20503808_10155636957622490_422120204_n